FFVA Mutual Announces 2017 Safety Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following policyholders who received 2017 safety awards acknowledging their impressive safety program and policy achievements.

Commitment to Safety Award – Recognizes policyholders for their outstanding efforts in implementing an effective and comprehensive workplace safety program.

Blume Mechanical; Clearwater, Florida
Brad Ragan Recycling; Glasgow, Kentucky
Coastal Electric Company of Florida; Jacksonville, Florida
Kabran Air Conditioning & Heating; Cocoa Beach, Florida
Kidz Medical Services; Coral Gables, Florida
Mediterra Community Association; Naples, Florida
Monti; Greenwood, South Carolina
Osprey Corporation; Atlanta, Georgia
Pelliconi Florida; Orlando, Florida
Reeves Import Motorcars; Tampa, Florida
Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep; Tallahassee, Florida
Velde Ford; Vero Beach, Florida

Safety Achievement Award – Recognizes one employer who has the most improved safety program and incident records in comparison with the complex operations and hazards.

Weather Engineers; Jacksonville, Florida