Meet Our Team

Workers’ compensation is our focus and our passion. Connect with your underwriter to learn more about our competitive products and where we are finding success. Send submissions to: newbusiness@ffvamutual.com

Production Underwriters

Dave<br />
Marcinko

Dave
Marcinko

FL

321-214-5267
Dave.Marcinko@ffvamutual.com

Denise<br />
Hoenicke

Denise
Hoenicke

FL

321-214-5276
Denise.Hoenicke@ffvamutual.com

Karin<br />
Dickens

Karin
Dickens

NC, SC, VA

321-214-5296
Karin.Dickens@ffvamutual.com

Kim<br />
Oakes

Kim
Oakes

KY, TN

321-214-5270
Kim.Oakes@ffvamutual.com

Michael<br />
Slappey

Michael
Slappey

FL

321-214-4825
Michael.Slappey@ffvamutual.com

Susan<br />
Riebel

Susan
Riebel

AL, GA

678-232-7457
Susan.Riebel@ffvamutual.com

https://www.ffvamutual.com/wp-content/uploads/underwriting-team-1-e1569006932119.jpg
https://www.ffvamutual.com/wp-content/uploads/underwriting-team-2.jpg

Small Business Underwriters

Abra Wallace
Underwriter
NC, FL, KY, VA, SC, IN
321-214-5271
Email Abra Wallace

Elenor April
Underwriter
FL
321-214-5256
Email Elenor April

Joani Dann
Underwriter
FL, MS
321-214-5294
Email Joani Dann

Melanie Entzminger
Underwriter
AL, FL, GA
321-214-5264
Email Melanie Entzminger