2016 Safety Award Winner | Diamond Glass Co.

Congratulations to Diamond Glass Co. for earning the Commitment to Safety Award for “Exceptional effort in implementing an effective & comprehensive workplace safety program.” Andy Kalifeh, Owner of Diamond Glass, FFVA Mutual Production Underwriter RJ Thompson, Barbara Bowdoin with Risk Innovations, FFVA Mutual VP of Safety & Loss Control Jose Ramos. Susie Kalifeh, FFVA Mutual Safety Consultant Dexter Sturdivant, Mike Mendonca with Risk Innovations and James M. Day with Worley Sebilling & Randall Insurance.