2016 Safety Award Winner | Anderson Mfg, Inc.

Congratulations to Anderson Manufacturing Inc. for earning the Commitment to Safety Award for “Exceptional effort in implementing an effective & comprehensive workplace safety program”. L to R: Mr. G. Leonard Duggan of Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan Agency, Mr. Donald Anderson, Owner of Anderson Mfg, FFVA Mutual Production Underwriter RJ Thompson and FFVA Mutual Safety Consultant Arian Collick.