Bike MS: The Citrus Tour 2018

We proudly exceeded our fundraising goal by 111% earning “Rookie Team of the Year.”

Bike riders left to right: Ed Nieves, Patrick Sidorchuk, Eileen Rivera, Ron Synan, Lisa Lochridge, Alyssa Badalamenti, Alan Hair and Mike List.

A big thank you to all who supported and donated to this event!