2018 Safety Award Winner | Tharp Plumbing Systems, Inc.

L to R: Ernie Medina, FFVA Mutual Safety Supervisor, Venus Trevarthen, FFVA Mutual Production Underwriter, Michael Williamson, Tharp Plumbing Systems, Inc., Project Manager/Safety Director, David Horn, Tharp Plumbing Systems, Inc., VP of Field Operations, Abra Wallace, FFVA Mutual underwriter and Casey Fernandez, Hylant Group insurance agent.

Congratulations to all at Tharp Plumbing Systems, Inc. as a Commitment to Safety Award Winner in recognition of their outstanding achievements. Tharp’s upper management team, has demonstrated an excellent attitude towards loss control and safety in general. They maintain a drug-free workplace program and a formal safety program which actively addresses regular inspections, safety training and safety meetings. Their safety committee also meets frequently maintaining all required documentation.