2017 Safety Award Winner | Osprey Corporation

Congratulations to all at Osprey Corporation as a Commitment to Safety Award Winner. They’ve earned this award with John Beckum’s oversight of their safety program, vast improvements in the overall safety culture, and the establishment of an effective safety committee with strong employee involvement.

From the top: The proud employees of Osprey Corporation. Center: John Beckum of Osprey Corporation, Quality Control & Safety, Dexter Sturdivant, FFVA Mutual Senior Safety Consultant, Susan Riebel, FFVA Mutual Production Underwriter, Bob Lehnen, FFVA Mutual AVP, Underwriting, Kirk Harpole, Owner of Osprey Corporation, Sean Wallace Controller for Osprey Corporation.