2017 Safety Award Winner | Helicon

L to R: Ileane J. Altamura – VP, Partner, Bouchard Insurance Agency, Clearwater FL, Jose Ramos, FFVA Mutual VP of Safety & Loss Control Services, Sylvia Kelley FFVA Mutual Field Adjuster, Christina Luecke FFVA Mutual Senior Safety Consultant, Jay Silver President of Helicon, John Steinhour Helicon Sinkhole Manager and Phil Frye VP of Finance for Helicon.