2017 Safety Award Winner | Die Tech

L to R: Jose Ramos FFVA Mutual VP of Safety & Loss Control, Dexter Sturdivant FFVA Mutual Safety Consultant, Bobby Stewart insurance agent with J. Smith Lanier Insurance, Bob Reams Die Tech Safety Director, Jason Newman Die Tech HR Manager, Thomas Wysoczynski President of Die Tech and
Gerald Wysoczynski Die Tech’s Resident Engineer.