2017 Commit to Safety Award Winner | Velde Ford

Congratulations to all at Velde Ford as a Commitment to Safety Award Winner. Your comprehensive safety program earned your company this award.

L to R: Karen Johnson, Safety Supervisor with FFVA Mutual, Nancy Freedman, Claims Adjuster with FFVA Mutual, Dave Marcinko, Senior Production Underwriter with FFVA Mutual, Bill Minogue, Fixed Operations Director with Velde Ford and Wayne Zwick, General Manager with Velde Ford.